“a little bird told me” WINNER!

My little bit has picked the winner of the wonderfully awesome giveaway of the beautiful book, “A Little Bird Told Me”.

I did it the old fashioned way, writing down everyone’s name on a piece of paper and throwing it in a hat … Sydnie then picked the lucky winner!

Congratulations Eva!!!  I know this book will bring you so much …so much wisdom, so much LOVE!!!

I don’t have your email address so I am hoping you see this and can email me with your address where we should ship your book.

Thank you all for entering and i cannot recommend enough that purchasing this sweet treasure would be so worth it!!

peaceandlove

 

One thought on ““a little bird told me” WINNER!

  1. At first, the main users of online shopping were young men with a high level of income and a university education. , for example, is made with the highest quality premium
    cabretta leather. Art products and visual arts can take on quite different dynamics
    from different parts of the world.

Leave a Reply

